Posted by: Plarem | March 14, 2008

Dia duit!

Dia duit! To say it is the day of the Irish saint…..

St. Patty! (Just joking! St. Partick!)

1st item at Ski Village:

item-parade-start.gif

You can also start the parade there!

The end is at the forest:

parade-end.gif

Then I bumped into Straw000 at the pool. She is currently offline.

We chatted a little and we said bye while I was taking the pin pic:

pin-and-straw000.gif

I got the pic with her!

Well you just need to open the drawer for the pin to fall out.

Well the good news is: I have holidays until Sunday, the 30th of March!

Now, let show you the stations that usally ride:

stations-dock.gif

I got lucky at the Dock for a pic!

station-snow-forts.gif

At CPT 9:47 am…

station-plaza.gif

Hello… Penguin Band… You got a band to preform!!!

station-forest.gif

Knock, knock. Who’s there? Leprecaun. Leprecaun who? Wha? I’m a leprecaun!!!

And 3 books out I konw 2 are late:

cp-year-book-2005-2006.gif

faint-by-letters-my-puffle.gif

paint-by-letters-burnt-out-bulbs.gif

I’ll be posting more soon!

Can somebody help me by copying this (only): KLYBGHUGH

~Plarem

Bye!

Responses

  1. great post and great site!!!
    check out mine sometime
    win lots of pizes like free headers,memberships,free beta penguins coins and lots more!!!
    I PUT IT IN U NAME!
    ~homie1124~

    Plarem: Ok, If I get time!


Leave a Reply

Categories

