Posted by: plarem56 | January 5, 2008

CP blog — New stage sneak peek!

Hello Penguins!

I hope you’re all having a great new year so far! I said I’d try to find something about the new play coming to The Stage and this is what I was able to get. I’d love to hear what you think the theme will be! It’s on schedule to launch next Friday and I think it’s going to be one of the best! I can’t wait for you to see the rest of it!

In other news: The new clothing catalog was released today! Some of you may have noticed a few changes to it. We added a new page to feature some of the most popular jobs in Club Penguin. Every month a different uniform will be available. I’d love to hear what jobs or uniforms you’d like to see featured next!

Until then… Waddle On!

– Club Penguin Team

Posted by Plarem

Picture here:

Stage-sneek-peek

Responses

  1. cool site

    Plarem:Thnx!

  2. cool sit, Mr Bigman is my real life buddy!

    Plarem:Cool! Thanks for the comment!

  3. Nice post!But can you please comment on my site?

    Plarem:What site?


Leave a Reply

Categories

